JerseyClicks One Search

Members of the Board of Trustees

President- Jennifer Hale

Vice President- Wayne Palaia

Secretary- Andrea Merline

Treasurer- Melanie Brozosky

Stephanie Giordano

Barbara Madden

Matt Mazzone

Mayor – Erland Chau, ex officio member

City Council Representative- Carolyn Bucci

School Superintendent –representative Alyssa Leatherwood, ex officio member

Board Meeting Schedule

Please be advised that The Board of Trustees of the Otto Bruyns Public Library of Northfield will meet on the second Thursday of each month at 6:15 p.m. on the following dates in 2022.  Alternate dates for 2022 meetings are included.  These meetings are open to the public.  

January 13/20 

February 10/17 

March 10/17

April 14/21

May 12/19

June 9/16

Emergency Meeting June

July 14/21

Emergency Meeting July

August 11/18

Emergency Meeting August

September 8/15

October 13/20

November 10/17

December 8/15

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2013 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Please note, minutes for meetings of the Board of Trustees appear after they have been approved (usually at the following month's Board Meeting).



Library Schedule

Free Tutors and Study Guides

To login, Type P and the last four digits of your library card.  For example: P1234