Regular Hours:
Monday - Thursday  10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Library Closings for 2020

Date Holiday Hours
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr Closed
Monday, February 17 President's Day Closed
 Friday, April 10 Good Friday Closed
 Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
 Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
 Monday, September 7 Labor Day Closed
 Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Close at 1pm
Friday, December 25 Chrsitamas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Years Eve Close at 1pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Years Day Closed
Library Schedule
  

@NorthfieldLibrary


    JerseyClicks One Search

      


    Last Two Years Only