JerseyClicks One Search

2024 Hours:
Monday - Thursday  10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Library Closings for 2024

Date Holiday Hours
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Closed
Monday, February 19 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day  Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Early Closing
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day  Closed
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Early Closing
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Years Day Observed Closed

 

Library Schedule
  

Free Tutors and Study Guides

To login, Type P and the last four digits of your library card.  For example: P1234